Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Celebrating Accomplishments!

Congratulations to the two young ladies who received the Sarpy Republican Women's Scholarships on June 8th!
They are Kaitlin Johnson of Bryan High School and Ann E. Den Hartog of Bellevue West High School.
The SRW also wants to thank everyone who joined us for the event. It was nice to have over 100 people in attendance.
We also want to thank Mrs. Sally Ganem, the First Lady of Nebraska for being our guest speaker.

No comments:

Blog Archive